Contact Us

Have a basic question and don’t know who to ask or need to upload your winning images from our EID and Print competition? Please use the form below the board member list. Or if you need to email someone directly choose from the list below.  Thank you


Email VVCC President  –  (Frank Lahman)

Email VVCC Secretary / Treasurer – (Jeannette Knower)

Email VVCC  Color Print Chair  –  (Dave Fitchett)

Email  VVCC B&W Chair – (Allen Brooks)

Email VVCC  EID Chair (Harold Marx)

Email VVCC Webmaster  – (Sue Hanen)

Email VVCC 4C’s Rep – (Gary Thurman)